Upstream - The Newsletter of Incentive FM Group

BIFM Awards 2010

And the winner is ...

Incentive FM win BIFM Award

Myleen Klaas, Award Sponsor, Tina Dallorzo (IFM), Bruce Mc Donnell (IFM), Jeremy Waud (IFM), Bev Churchill (Capco)
Andy Hicks (Capco), Ian Broadbent (BIFM Chair)

The team at Covent Garden London was successful in winning BIFM Property Investors in Excellence in FM Team Award. The trophy was handed to the winning team on the night of 11th October to much excitement and joy.

Incentive FM delivered real value to the unique and diverse Covent Garden London TFM Contract. This achievement has been built on a focused partnership with Capital & Counties which has clear objectives and success indicators. This has resulted in a genuine continuous improvement ethos throughout the contract team.